faceslkak.blogg.se

John proctor the crucible download free
John proctor the crucible download free









john proctor the crucible download free

You can tell that he had a changed in character and was now true to himself. Not enough to wave a banner with, but enough to keep it from such dogs”. You have made you magic now, for now I do think I see some shred of goodness in John Proctor. And there's your first marvel, that I can.

john proctor the crucible download free

He knows there’s a difference with the court saying he is guilty of witchcraft and a paper with his own signature.He says he’s not worth a dust because while the other innocents died he chose to be a coward and give in.īesides the fact that reputation was very important at the time these events lead to him tear up the paper.

john proctor the crucible download free

John proctor answered, "Because it is my name! Because I cannot have another in my life! Because I lie and sign myself to lies! Because I am not worth the dust on the feet of them that hang! How may I live without my name? I have given you my soul leave me my name! "Proctor felt that the court had taken everything and the only thing he had to himself was his name. At first he was fine with his confession but ones he was told it was to be posted on the church with his signature he changed his mind and stay true to his belief.They asked him why he would not allow is. If he lied it was him who has to live with that decision and not the court. She’s telling him that is his choice to lie or say the truth and not the courts. Order custom essay Why Did John Proctor Decide to Rip Up His Signed Confession in Act 4 of the Crucible











John proctor the crucible download free